Stay with us

Lightwater Holiday Village is currently in development. We have secured planning permission for 106 log cabins to provide guest accommodation within the grounds of the theme park and we hope to begin construction soon.  In the meantime, we are pleased to accept organised caravan rallies on our ‘rally field’ between March and November.

Further afield, the City of Ripon is blessed with a range of accommodation to suit most tastes and budgets, with Harrogate also being located within a 30 minute drive. Located as we are on the edge of the Yorkshire Dales, we’re in the perfect location for long weekends, so why not consider staying for a couple of extra days and extending your adventure?

For more information on the local area take a look at the Visit Ripon website, but in the meantime we have pleasure in recommending the following accommodation providers within our immediate locality:

Hotels/Guest Houses

The Old Coach House: http://www.oldcoachhouse.info/
The Old Deanery: http://www.theolddeanery.co.uk/
The Ripon Spa Hotel: http://www.riponspa.com/
The Unicorn Hotel: http://www.jdwetherspoon.co.uk/home/hotels/the-unicorn
The Royal Oak: http://royaloakripon.co.uk/join-our-club/
The Bull Inn: http://www.nichenosh.co.uk/thebull/

Camping/Caravan Sites

Sleningford Watermill: http://www.sleningfordwatermill.co.uk/ 
Riverside Meadows: http://www.flowerofmay.com/yorkshire-holiday-parks/riverside-meadows-holiday-park/
The Old Station: http://www.oldstation-masham.co.uk/

Book Online
LETS GET SOCIAL
Angry Birds Activity Park Parties
Lightwater Valley Falconry
LETS GET SOCIAL